The winners of the 2014

The 13TH Edition of portrait (2014)

And Arthur bskiego Jastrzę Award for his work "Bella"
II Prize for Isabella Urbaniak per set work "faces in my LG half"
III Prize for mark Waiting for work "Dad"

Award for Esther Kulawskiej "Doll with saska porcelain"

Honorable mention for Igor Vagrana for the set work "Jarocin 2013"

Award for the Carolinas Roszak per set work "body"

Honorable mention from the Provincial Public Library and Cultural Animation Centre in Poznań for Alexandra Cywiń European Union for his work "portrait XII"

Award from the Chairman of the jury for Krzysztof Nowackiego Sean Gał ka "Peculiar"

The Honorary President of KKF FACT Robert Andre for the Anne Books "the day after tomorrow